Posts in Code Category


21 Posts
Computer Scientist Tip of the Day

Post #351

EN

VSCode Useful Stuff

Created: Wednesday, 01 December 2021 11:29:33

Published: Wednesday, 01 December 2021 11:29:42

Updated: Wednesday, 01 December 2021 11:30:12

1 min read

Useful VSCode Tips and Tricks

Cool

Post #329

EN

So that's outstanding !

Created: Sunday, 19 September 2021 19:15:09

Published: Sunday, 19 September 2021 19:58:40

Updated: Monday, 20 September 2021 11:50:06

1 min read

Recently I started giving what's called "tags" on a Version Control System, and I just noticed something amazing

Design Updates

Post #327

EN

A few updates in the design of …

Created: Friday, 17 September 2021 21:24:29

Published: Friday, 17 September 2021 21:35:42

Updated: Tuesday, 05 October 2021 15:45:50

1 min read

Updated the design of some of the markdown elements in posts

Huge Updates

Post #314

EN

Changed the subdomain !

Created: Friday, 27 August 2021 11:23:38

Published: Friday, 27 August 2021 11:24:02

Updated: Wednesday, 01 September 2021 07:30:29

1 min read

Changed the subdomain from blog.khodok.xyz to www.khodok.xyz

Information

Post #284

EN

Use Khodok's Blog for yourself

Created: Tuesday, 01 June 2021 11:02:58

Published: Tuesday, 01 June 2021 11:03:54

Updated: Friday, 01 October 2021 11:22:08

1 min read

You can use Khodok's Blog for yourself if you want

Random Stuff

Post #277

EN

69 days of commits

Created: Wednesday, 12 May 2021 11:27:47

Published: Wednesday, 12 May 2021 11:28:08

Updated: Wednesday, 12 May 2021 11:28:08

1 min read

69 days of commits everyday !

Cool

Post #264

EN

Setup Extraterm Tutorial

Created: Monday, 26 April 2021 15:07:16

Published: Monday, 26 April 2021 15:07:40

Updated: Sunday, 05 September 2021 16:10:51

1 min read

A tutorial on how to setup Extraterm, a very cool Terminal if you can get it to work with bash

Design Updates

Post #236

EN

Small changes in the design

Created: Monday, 15 March 2021 16:25:47

Published: Monday, 15 March 2021 16:28:53

Updated: Tuesday, 05 October 2021 15:46:29

3 min read

Starting to make some small changes in the design

Code

Post #228

EN

Install an existing Django Webapp on Pythonanywhere.com

Created: Monday, 01 March 2021 16:11:44

Published: Monday, 01 March 2021 16:13:38

Updated: Saturday, 24 April 2021 14:35:27

1 min read

Since I somehow have to do it way more often than you might think (because I sometimes like to get a fresh start on the messy installation and sometimes for tests, but I always forget one of the few hundred steps and get stuck for an hour...)

Django

Post #201

EN

Changing an app name in Django

Created: Thursday, 31 December 2020 18:42:57

Published: Thursday, 31 December 2020 19:36:19

Updated: Thursday, 03 June 2021 08:01:38

4 min read

For a long time my accounts app on this website was called "users" (because I followed a tutorial that called it users and after someone pointed it out it was renamed to accounts, sadly it was after I followed said tutorial), it's not a problem, but calling it accounts makes way more sense.

Code

Post #194

EN

ICT-150 Doc

Created: Monday, 21 December 2020 10:53:54

Published: Wednesday, 23 December 2020 12:16:25

Updated: Saturday, 24 April 2021 14:49:26

4 min read

Doc for ICT-150

Code

Post #181

EN

CIE-150 Git | Linux

Created: Monday, 14 December 2020 08:28:05

Published: Monday, 14 December 2020 16:13:00

Updated: Saturday, 24 April 2021 14:52:32

1 min read

Notes git et linux

Code

Post #163

EN

Kotlin 13.11

Created: Friday, 13 November 2020 09:24:35

Published: Saturday, 14 November 2020 09:24:00

Updated: Saturday, 24 April 2021 14:58:16

1 min read

Notes Koltin

Code

Post #142

EN

Kotlin Fragments

Created: Friday, 30 October 2020 09:34:39

Published: Monday, 09 November 2020 12:25:58

Updated: Saturday, 24 April 2021 15:07:29

2 min read

Les fragments en Kotlin

Code

Post #117

EN

Kotlin TODO app

Created: Friday, 11 September 2020 09:19:28

Published: Friday, 11 September 2020 15:50:45

Updated: Saturday, 24 April 2021 15:21:17

1 min read

TODO app avec Kotlin (Français)

Code

Post #112

FR

Kotlin Notes

Created: Friday, 04 September 2020 09:58:39

Published: Friday, 04 September 2020 20:12:59

Updated: Saturday, 24 April 2021 15:23:36

1 min read

Kotlin Notes

Code

Post #104

FR

Flutter Jour Six

Created: Wednesday, 26 August 2020 08:47:31

Published: Wednesday, 26 August 2020 10:06:00

Updated: Saturday, 24 April 2021 15:26:27

5 min read

Flutter Jour Six (fin de DeliMeals)

Code

Post #103

FR

Flutter Jour Cinq Part 3

Created: Tuesday, 25 August 2020 15:42:56

Published: Tuesday, 25 August 2020 15:47:29

Updated: Saturday, 24 April 2021 15:26:13

3 min read

Flutter Jour Cinq Part 3

Code

Post #102

FR

Flutter Jour Cinq Part 2

Created: Tuesday, 25 August 2020 11:29:09

Published: Tuesday, 25 August 2020 15:09:02

Updated: Saturday, 24 April 2021 15:26:42

5 min read

DeliMeals suite Flutter Jour cinq part 2

Code

Post #101

EN

Flutter Jour Cinq Part 1

Created: Tuesday, 25 August 2020 08:25:38

Published: Tuesday, 25 August 2020 11:27:26

Updated: Saturday, 24 April 2021 15:26:52

8 min read

Application DeliMeals Flutter Jour cinq Part 1

Code

Post #98

FR

Flutter Jour Quatre Part 3

Created: Monday, 24 August 2020 15:37:39

Published: Monday, 24 August 2020 15:50:57

Updated: Saturday, 24 April 2021 15:27:32

5 min read

Flutter quatrième jour Partie 3