Tag: outdated


12 Posts
Blog Updates

Post #77

EN

Category Update 2.0

Created: Thursday, 13 August 2020 15:39:04

Published: Thursday, 13 August 2020 16:38:11

Updated: Thursday, 03 June 2021 18:24:37

1 min read

Changed a few things about categories

Khodok's Blog Updates

Post #59

EN Outdated

New Domain !

Created: Thursday, 09 July 2020 21:03:33

Published: Thursday, 09 July 2020 21:03:36

Updated: Saturday, 25 September 2021 14:44:34

1 min read

New domain for this website !

Navigation Updates

Post #35

EN

Menu Updates

Created: Wednesday, 29 April 2020 16:18:37

Published: Wednesday, 29 April 2020 16:18:39

Updated: Wednesday, 09 June 2021 12:34:06

1 min read

An update on the Menu

To Be Updated

Post #32

EN Outdated

What's left to do

Created: Tuesday, 28 April 2020 16:19:03

Published: Tuesday, 28 April 2020 17:20:00

Updated: Thursday, 16 September 2021 22:19:26

6 min read

Complete TODO List

To Be Updated

Post #24

EN

What's left to do (for now) 3.0

Created: Sunday, 26 April 2020 00:18:23

Published: Sunday, 26 April 2020 00:37:00

Updated: Thursday, 16 September 2021 22:16:32

2 min read

TODO List 3.0

Information

Post #20

EN

Since now

Created: Friday, 24 April 2020 16:16:08

Published: Friday, 24 April 2020 16:24:29

Updated: Thursday, 03 June 2021 18:29:18

2 min read

A few details about what's going to happen

To Be Updated

Post #16

EN

One Important thing to do

Created: Sunday, 19 April 2020 05:13:35

Published: Sunday, 19 April 2020 05:13:50

Updated: Thursday, 03 June 2021 18:29:35

1 min read

A few things I have to make

Design Updates

Post #10

EN Outdated

Design

Created: Sunday, 19 April 2020 00:13:54

Published: Sunday, 19 April 2020 03:50:00

Updated: Wednesday, 15 September 2021 15:09:23

1 min read

Credits to StackEdit Markdown Editor for the design

Design Updates

Post #12

EN Outdated

I love the new design

Created: Sunday, 19 April 2020 00:25:07

Published: Sunday, 19 April 2020 00:25:09

Updated: Wednesday, 15 September 2021 15:08:56

1 min read

By the way

To Be Updated

Post #11

EN Outdated

What's left to do (for now) 2.0

Created: Sunday, 19 April 2020 00:18:03

Published: Sunday, 19 April 2020 00:18:00

Updated: Wednesday, 15 September 2021 15:08:33

1 min read

TODO List 2.0

Design Updates

Post #9

EN

CSS Update

Created: Sunday, 19 April 2020 00:11:23

Published: Sunday, 19 April 2020 00:11:27

Updated: Thursday, 03 June 2021 18:30:39

1 min read

CSS Updated

To Be Updated

Post #4

EN Outdated

What's left to do (for now)

Created: Friday, 17 April 2020 16:37:46

Published: Friday, 17 April 2020 16:37:00

Updated: Saturday, 02 October 2021 21:33:29

1 min read

TODO List 1.0 (I can guarantee you it's not the last one...)